Custom Search

Posts Tagged ‘Preacher’s’

The Preacher’s Wife

The Preacher’s Wife

  • 11 Spiritual Songs from the Hit Film
  • Arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Standard Notation
  • Features a Special Full-Color Section of Photos from the Film
  • 72 Pages

11 spiritual songs from the hit film starring Whitney Houston and Denzel Washington. Includes: He’s All Over Me * Hold On, Help Is on the Way * I Believe in You and Me * I Go to the Rock * I Love the Lord * Joy * The Lord Is My Shepherd * My Heart Is Calling * Step by Step * Who Would Imagine a King * You Were Loved. Features a special full-color section of photos from the film.

List Price: $ 16.95

Price: $ 11.14

More Whitney Houston Products

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by admin - October 4, 2011 at 12:20 pm

Categories: Music   Tags: ,