Custom Search

Posts Tagged ‘P.S.’

P.S. I Love You Music Video – Same Mistake (2007) – Hilary Swank, Gerard Butler MovieHD

Subscribe to TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/sxaw6h Subscribe to COMING SOON: http://bit.ly/H2vZUn Subscribe to EXTRAS: http://bit.ly/XcceB6 Like us on FACEBOOK: htt…
Video Rating: 5 / 5

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by admin - June 4, 2014 at 7:02 pm

Categories: Movie   Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Queen of Palmyra: A Novel (P.S.)

The Queen of Palmyra: A Novel (P.S.)

  • ISBN13: 9780061840326
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of books sold!

“The most powerful and also the most lyrical novel about race, racism, and denial in the American South since To Kill a Mockingbird.”
— Lee Smith, author of On Agate Hill “Exquisitely beautiful… The novel grips the reader from its first page and relentlessly drives us to its conclusion.”
— William Ferris, author of Give My Poor Heart Ease: Voices of the Mississippi Blues An atmospheric debut novel about growing up in the changing South in 1960s Mississippi in the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd’s The Secret Life of Bees and Kathryn Stockett’s The Help. In the words of Jill McCorkle (Going Away Shoes), “Minrose Gwin is an extremely gifted writer and The Queen of Palmyra is a brilliant and compelling novel.”

List Price: $ 14.99

Price: $ 1.99

More The Queen Products

3 comments - What do you think?  Posted by admin - September 15, 2013 at 8:26 pm

Categories: Music   Tags: , , ,

P.S. I Love You

P.S. I Love You

Holly Kennedy (Hilary Swank) is beautiful, smart, and married to the love of her life–a passionate, funny and impetuous Irishman named Gerry (Gerard Butler). So when Gerry’s life is taken by an illness, it takes the life out of Holly. The only one who can help her is the person who is no longer there. Nobody knows Holly better than Gerry. So it’s a good thing he planned ahead. Before he died, Gerry wrote Holly a series of letters that will guide her, not only through her grief but in rediscovering herself. The first message arrives on Holly’s 30th birthday in the form of a cake and, to her utter shock, a tape recording from Gerry, who proceeds to order her to get out and “celebrate herself.” In the weeks and months that follow, more le

List Price: $ 14.96

Price: $ 3.89

3 comments - What do you think?  Posted by admin - May 25, 2012 at 5:22 am

Categories: Movie   Tags: ,