Dew Tour – Ryan Nyquist, Dennis Enarson – BMX Dirt Prelims Highlights – Salt Lake City 2010

Home of dirt course builder Fuzzy Hall, Salt Lake City produces the best dirt jumps year after year on the Dew Tour. Check out the video of all the action from the BMX dirt prelims at the 2010 Toyota Challenge, the fourth stop of the 2010 Dew Tour. Featuring Andy Buckworth, Seth Klinger, Chris Gerber, Dave Dillewaard, Chris Doyle, Cory Nastazio, Steve McCann, Josh Hult, Ryan Nyquist, TJ Ellis, Colton Satterfield, Jaie Toohey, Corey Bohan, James Foster, Dennis Enarson
Video Rating: 5 / 5