Singles Collection* The London Years: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Singles Collection* The London Years: Piano/Vocal/Chords

  • Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available.
  • With True Enhanced Performance.
  • Latest Technical Development.

For keyboardists and singers, this is THE must-own Rolling Stones songbook! This massive collection of nearly 300 pages of sheet music captures 58 of their legendary hits to play and sing, including “”Shes a Rainbow,”” “”We Love You,”” “”You Cant Always Get What You Want,”” and 55 more.

Titles: 19th Nervous Breakdown
* 2000 Light Years from Home
* As Tears Go By
* Brown Sugar
* Child of the Moon
* Come On
* Congratulations
* Dandelion
* Get Off of My Cloud
* Good Times, Bad Times
* Gotta Get Away
* Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
* Heart of Stone
* Honky Tonk Women
* (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
* I Don’t Know Why
* I Just Want to Make Love to

List Price: $ 29.95

Price: $ 17.67